site image

Dean Minnaert Annawan


Dean F. Minnaert, 87, of Annawan, IL, passed away on Tuesday, September 29, 2020, at Hillcrest Home, Geneseo, IL. A Mass will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Friday, Oct. 2, 2020, at Sacred Heart...

Roger Egert Geneseo


Roger Louis Egert, 70, of Geneseo, IL, passed away on Sunday, September 27, 2020, at his residence.  A graveside memorial service will be held at 10:00 a.m. on Friday, October 2, 2020, at...

Patricia "Pat" DeSmith Atkinson


Patricia “Pat” Ann DeSmith, 90, of Atkinson, passed away on Friday, September 25, 2020, at Hillcrest Home – Geneseo.  A funeral mass will be held at 10:00 a.m. on Saturday,...

Jeffrey Blunk Geneseo


Jeffrey Ryan Blunk, 30, of Geneseo, passed away on Tuesday, September 22, 2020, in Geneseo.  No services will be held.  Cremation rites have been accorded.  Vandemore Funeral Homes...

Florence Palmer Annawan


Florence M. Palmer, 100, of Annawan, Illinois, passed away peacefully on Sunday, September 20, 2020, at Hammond Henry Hospital-Long Term Care Living Center, Geneseo.  A funeral service will...

Phyllis Lane Erie


Phyllis L. Lane, 67, of Erie, IL, passed away on Thursday, September 17, 2020, at her home.  Funeral arrangements are pending at this time.  Vandemore Funeral Homes & Crematory-...

Allen "Dale" Budde Geneseo


Allen “Dale” Budde, 85, of Geneseo, IL, passed away Sunday, September 13, 2020, after a courageous battle with Parkinson’s disease. Cremation rites have been accorded with...

Curtis Peters Geneseo


Curtis W. Peters, 101, passed away on Sunday, September 13, 2020, at Hillcrest Home – Geneseo.  No services will be immediately held.  An inurnment service will be held at a later...

Willard Nelson Geneseo


Willard W. Nelson, 95, of Geneseo, passed away on Saturday, September 12, 2020, at Hammond Henry Hospital, Geneseo. A private memorial service will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Monday, September 21,...

Robert Henderson Geneseo


Robert J. Henderson, 83, of Geneseo, passed away on Saturday, September 12, 2020, at his home in Geneseo.  A funeral service will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Friday, September 18, 2020, at...
Page 1 of 226
© 2020 Vandemore Funeral Homes and Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy